Who's On-Call - Rapid City Medical Center

Who’s On-Call

Emergencies happen after hours and our team is here for you. Our patients can ask for the Rapid City Medical Center on-call surgeon or request them by name when visiting the local emergency room.

Rapid City Medical Center Surgeons On-Call Schedule

Friday, November 20 – Robert Miller, MD / David Godbe, MD

Saturday, November 21 – Robert Miller, MD

Sunday, November 22 – Robert Miller, MD

Monday, November 23 – Tyler Bergstrom, MD / John Bedingfield, MD

Tuesday, November 24 – Tyler Bergstrom, MD / Michael Statz, MD

Wednesday, November 25 – Robert Miller, MD / John Bedingfield, MD

Thursday, November 26 – Robert Miller, MD

Friday, November 27 – Michael Statz, MD

Saturday, November 28 – Tyler Bergstrom, MD

Sunday, November 29 – Tyler Bergstrom, MD

Monday, November 30 – Michael Statz, MD / Robert Miller, MD

Tuesday, December 1 – David Godbe, MD / Michael Statz, MD

Wednesday, December 2 – Michael Statz, MD / Tyler Bergstrom, MD

Thursday, December 3 – Michael Statz, MD / John Bedingfield, MD

Friday, December 4 – Michael Statz, MD / David Godbe, MD

Saturday, December 5 – Michael Statz, MD

Sunday, December 6 – Michael Statz, MD

Monday, December 7 – Robert Miller, MD / John Bedingfield, MD

Tuesday, December 8 – Robert Miller, MD / Julie Raymond, MD